Kate Rhodes

Kate Rhodes is an English author of crime fiction novels and poetry. She writes the Alice Quentin series. Kate finished her doctorate, and went onto teach English at universities in both the United Kingdom and United States.

Books in order of publication:

Alice Quentin Books

Crossbones Yard(2012) 
A Killing of Angels(2013) 
The Winter Foundlings(2014) 
River of Souls(2015) 
Blood Symmetry(2016) 
Fatal Harmony(2018) 

DI Ben Kitto Books

Hell Bay(2018) 
Ruin Beach(2018) 
Burnt Island(2019) 

Standalone Novels

Hell Bay(2018)

Poetry Collections

The Alice Trap(2008)
%d bloggers like this: