Kathleen O’Reilley

Kathleen O’Reilly wrote her first romance at the age of eleven, which to her undying embarrassment was read aloud to her class. After taking over twenty years to recover from the profound distress, she is now proud to announce her new career – a romance author. Kathleen lives in New York with her husband and their two children who outwit her daily.

Books in order of publication:

Touched by Fire2001
Just Kiss Me2002
A Christmas Carol2002
Once Upon A Mattress2003
Pillow Talk2004
The Longest Night2004
It Should Happen to You2004
Breakfast at Bethany’s2004
The Diva’s Guide to Selling Your Soul2005
Beyond Daring2005
Beyond Breathless2006
Looking for Mr. Goodbunny2006
Beyond Seduction2007
Shaken and Stirred2008
Sex, Straight Up2008
Courting Disaster2008
Hot under Pressure2009
Midnight Resolutions2009
Long Summer Nights2010
Texas Blaze/Midnight Resolutions2010
Just Surrender2011
Just Let Go2011
Just Give In2011
Blogger Bundle Volume VI: SB Sarah Selects Books that Rock Her Socks2014
%d bloggers like this: