Kevin Honold

Kevin Honold was born in Cincinnati, Ohio, and is currently a history and special education teacher in Santa Fe, New Mexico. He is the author of Men as Trees WalkingMolly is his first novel.

Books in order of publication:

Men as Trees Walking – 2010

The Rock Cycle: Essays – 2021

Molly – 2022

%d bloggers like this: