Kiran Millwood Hargrave

Kiran Millwood Hargrave is a renowned British author, award-winning poet, and playwright. She is known to have written several mind-blowing standalone books and poetry collections in her career. Hargrave entered the field of writing in 2009 and came up with her first full-length novel in 2014. Her first book, The Girl of Ink and Stars was bought by the Knopf Random House publication in the United States and Chicken House Scholastic publication for the rest of the world.

The book is also known as The Cartographer’s Daughter and its rights were obtained by Knopf as part of a two-book deal in six figures. It came out in the United Kingdom in May 2016 and immediately became the Children’s Book of the Month.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

The Girl of Ink and Stars(2016) 
The Island at the End of Everything(2017) 
The Way Past Winter(2018) 
The Deathless Girls(2019) 
The Mercies(2020) 

Publication Order of Collections

Last March (2012
%d bloggers like this: