Lars Kepler

Lars Kepler is a Swedish author who is actually two authors: the husband-and-wife team Alexander and Alexandra Coelho Ahndoril. They published their first novel as Lars Kepler, The Hypnotist, in 2009. They chose the pseudonym Lars Kepler as a tribute to Stieg Larsson, the creator of the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, and the German scientist Johannes Kepler.

Books in order of publication:

Detective Inspector Joona Linna Books

The Hypnotist(2009) 
The Nightmare(2010) 
The Fire Witness(2011) 
The Sandman(2012) 
The Rabbit Hunter(2017) 
%d bloggers like this: