Laura van den Berg

Laura van den Berg is an American author of fiction. She was raised in Orlando, Florida and currently resides in the Boston area. She has two collections of stories and two full-length fictional novels. She has also been featured in several anthologies and collections and has collaborated with other authors on novels too.

Van den Berg has been a finalist for a short story award, received an award for her second collection of stories, won the Bard Fiction Prize and the Rosenthal Award for Fiction, and received several accolades, positive reviews, and fans in the process.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

Find Me(2015) 
The Third Hotel(2018) 

Short Story Collections

What the World Will Look Like When All the Water Leaves Us(2009) 
The Isle of Youth(2013) 
There Will Be No More Good Nights Without Good Nights(2017) 
I Hold a Wolf by the Ears: Stories(2020)
%d bloggers like this: