Lauren Groff

Lauren Groff is a famous author and short story writer from America. She was born and brought up in Cooperstown, New York, United States and completed her graduation from the Amherst College and later with an MFA degree from the Wisconsin-Madison University in fiction.

She started her writing career with her debut novel, The Monsters of Templeton in the year 2008 and has so far written a total of 3 novels as well as a few short stories in her writing career. Her first novel became a huge hit and helped her to become a well-known name in the world of fiction novels. The novel also went on to feature on the New York Times Bestseller list in its debut year.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

The Monsters of Templeton(2008) 
Eighty-Nine Pounds(2013) 
Fates and Furies(2015) 
Matrix (2021)

Short Story Collections

Delicate Edible Birds and Other Stories(2009) 
The Masters Review(2012) 


The Monster’s Corner(2011
%d bloggers like this: