Leo Hollis

Lee Hollis is the pen name used by the brother and sister pair of writers named Rick Copp and Holly Simason. The pair has written a successful novel series consisting of 6 mystery novels. The series is called ‘Hayley Powell Food & Cocktail Mystery’ and features the main character Hayley Powell who owns a food and cocktail shop. Hayley has been described by Lee Hollis as a newspaper manager and a cooking column writer from Maine, who always ends up on the wrong side of the events and must make her way out of the mysteries surrounding her life.

Books in order of publication:

Hayley Powell Food and Cocktails Mystery Books

Death of a Kitchen Diva(2012) 
Death of a Country Fried Redneck(2012) 
Death of a Coupon Clipper(2013) 
Death of a Chocoholic(2014) 
Death of a Christmas Caterer(2014) 
Death of a Cupcake Queen(2015) 
Death of a Bacon Heiress(2016) 
Death of a Pumpkin Carver(2016) 
Death of a Lobster Lover(2017) 
Death of a Cookbook Author(2018) 
Death of a Wedding Cake Baker(2019) 
Death of a Blueberry Tart(2020) 
Death of a Wicked Witch(2020) 
Death of an Italian Chef(2021) 

A Desert Flowers Mystery Books

Poppy Harmon Investigates(2018) 
Poppy Harmon and the Hung Jury(2019) 
Poppy Harmon and the Pillow Talk Killer(2021) 

Maya and Sandra Mystery Books

Murder at the PTA(2019)


Haunted House Murder(2019)
%d bloggers like this: