Lewis Chester

Books in order of publication:

The Zinoviev Letter1967
An American Melodrama: The Presidential Campaign of 19681969
Watergate: The Full Inside Story1973
The Cleveland Street Affair1977
Jeremy Thorpe: A Secret Life1979
The Fall of the House of Beaverbrook1979
Tooth & Claw: The Inside Story of Spitting Image1986
All My Shows Are Great: The Life of Lew Grade2010
Making Waves: The Journalism of Murray Sayle2015
Making Waves2016
Still Spitting at Sixty: From the 60s to My Sixties, A Sort of Autobiography2018
%d bloggers like this: