Liz Nugent

Liz Nugent is a published and acclaimed Irish author. Liz has lived in Dublin and was born there in 1967, currently habituating there with her husband Richard McCullough, who is a sound engineer and musician. A natural writer, Liz Nugent has written for and in a variety of mediums including television, radio drama, broadcast, and of course novel form.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

Unravelling Oliver(2014) 
Lying in Wait(2016) 
Skin Deep(2018) 
Our Little Cruelties(2020
%d bloggers like this: