Lynette Easons

Lynette Easons home town is beautiful Greenville, SC- the largest city in the state, and located halfway between Atlanta Georgia and Charlotte, North Carolina. Lynette is a woman of the christian faith, and knew even as a child that she truly wanted for her life to reflect her deep seated love for Jesus Christ. She graduated from the University of South Carolina with a Business Degree that, much to the chagrin of her parents, she only used for a short time. After changing her mind, she moved to beautiful Spartanburg, South Carolina to attend the local Converse College, earning herself a master’s degree in Education.

Lynettes books have won their place on the CBA and ECPA bestseller lists and have also won several distinguished awards. One such book is entitled When the smoke Clears . The book has earned itself a five star review, even with hundreds of readers on several platforms including Amazon and Goodreads.

Books in order of publication:

Amazon Adventure Books

Lethal Deception(2008) 
River of Secrets(2008) 
Holiday Illusion(2008) 

High Stakes Books

A Silent Terror(2009) 
A Silent Fury(2009) 
A Silent Pursuit(2009) 

Women of Justice Books

Too Close to Home(2010) 
Don’t Look Back(2010) 
A Killer Among Us(2011) 
Gone in a Flash(2012) 
Killer Among Us(2020) 

Rose Mountain Refuge Books

Agent Undercover(2011) 
Holiday Hideout(2011) 
Danger on the Mountain(2012) 

Texas Ranger Justice Books

Threat of Exposure(2011)

Deadly Reunions Books

When the Smoke Clears(2012) 
When a Heart Stops(2012) 
When a Secret Kills(2013) 

Fitzgerald Bay Books

The Black Sheep’s Redemption(2012) 

Family Reunions Books

Hide and Seek(2013) 
Christmas Cover-Up(2013) 
Her Stolen Past(2014) 

Hidden Identity Books

No One to Trust(2013) 
Nowhere to Turn(2014) 
No Place to Hide(2015) 

Wrangler’s Corner Books

The Lawman Returns(2014) 
Rodeo Rescuer(2015) 
Protecting Her Daughter(2016) 
Classified Christmas Mission(2016) 
Christmas Ranch Rescue(2017) 
Vanished in the Night(2018) 
Holiday Amnesia(2018)

Elite Guardians Books

Always Watching(2016) 
Without Warning(2016) 
Moving Target(2017) 
Chasing Secrets(2017)

Sins of the Past Books

Sins of the Past (By:Dee Henderson)(2016) 

Blue Justice Books

Oath of Honor(2018) 
Called to Protect(2018) 
Code of Valor(2019) 
Code of Ethics(2019) 
Vow of Justice(2019)

Danger Never Sleeps Books

Collateral Damage(2020) 
Active Defense(2021) 

Standalone Novels

Gift of Grace(2004) 
Dark Obsession(2010) 
Protective Custody(2010) 
Dark Prophecy(2019) 
Holiday Homecoming Secrets / Christmas Homecoming Secrets(2019) 
Acceptable Risk(2020) 

Short Story Collections

My Deadly Valentine(2010) 
Protecting Tanner Hollow(2019) 


Writing Right to Success(2016) 
Sins of the Past(2016) 
The Cost of Betrayal(2018) 
Danger Trail(2018) 
%d bloggers like this: