Mabel Seeley

Mabel Seeley (née Hodnefield) (March 25, 1903 – June 9, 1991) was an American mystery writer.

Books in order of publication:

The Listening House (1938)

The Crying Sisters (1939)

The Whispering Cup (1940)

The Chuckling Fingers (1941)

Eleven Came Back (1943)

Woman of Property (1947)

The Beckoning Door (1950)

The Stranger Beside Me (1951)

The Whistling Shadow (also published as The Blonde with the Deadly Past) (1954)

%d bloggers like this: