Mariah Fredericks

Mariah Fredericks is an American author that also goes by the name of Emmi Fredericks.

Fredericks was born in New York City, the place where she grew up. She continues to live there to this day along with her family. She attended Vassar where she studied history and graduated with her degree. She resides in Jackson Heights with her son and husband.

Mariah is known for writing novels in the young adult genre. However, she did write a mystery that was intended for adults that was released for the first time in 2018. It was the first book in the Jane Prescott series and would not be the last!

Mariah Fredericks is the author of the Jane Prescott series of fiction. The first book came out in 2018 and the sequel quickly followed.

In the Cards Books


Jane Prescott Books

A Death of No Importance(2018) 
Death of a New American(2019) 
Death of an American Beauty(2020) 

Standalone Novels

The True Meaning of Cleavage(2003) 
Fatal Distraction(2004) 
Head Games(2004) 
Crunch Time(2005) 
The Girl in the Park(2012) 
Season of the Witch(2013) 

Non-Fiction Books

The Smart Girl’s Guide to Tarot(2004)
%d bloggers like this: