Marian Keyes

Marian Keyes is one of the popular authors from Ireland who has written a number of well known fiction and nonfiction books. Most of the novels written by her are based on the women’s literature and fiction genres.

Books in order of publication by series:

Walsh Family Books

Rachel’s Holiday(1998) 
Anybody Out There?(2006) 
The Mystery of Mercy Close(2012) 

Walsh Family Collections

Mammy Walsh’s A-Z of the Walsh Family(2012) 

Standalone Novels

Lucy Sullivan is Getting Married(1997) 
Last Chance Saloon(1999) 
Sushi for Beginners(2000) 
Yeats is Dead!(2001) 
The Other Side of the Story(2004) 
This Charming Man(2008) 
The Brightest Star in the Sky(2009) 
The Woman Who Stole My Life(2014) 
The Break(2017) 

Short Stories

No Dress Rehearsal(2000)

Short Story Collections

Big Night Out(2002) 
Cracks in My Foundation: Bags, Trips, Make-up Tips, Charity, Glory and the Darker Side of the Story(2005) 
Nothing Bad Ever Happens in Tiffany’s(2005) 
The Worst Noel: Hellish Holiday Tales(2005) 


Irish Girls About Town(2002)

Non-Fiction Books

Under the Duvet: Shoes, Reviews, Having the Blues, Builders, Babies, Families and Other Calamities(2001) 
Further Under the Duvet(2005) 
Saved by Cake(2012) 
Making It Up As I Go Along(2016)
%d bloggers like this: