Markus Zusak

Markus Zusak is an award-winning Australian author of German descent. During his writing career, Markus has written five novels with a sixth book in the works. Critics around the globe have named Markus a “literary phenomenon.” Markus Zusak was born on June 23, 1975 in Sydney Australia, where he currently still resides.

Books in order of publication:

Wolfe Brothers Books

The Underdog(1999) 
Fighting Ruben Wolfe(2000) 
Getting the Girl(2001) 

Standalone Novels

When Dogs Cry(2001) 
I Am the Messenger / The Messenger(2002) 
The Book Thief(2005) 
Bridge of Clay(2018) 


This Is Push(2007)
%d bloggers like this: