Megan Mayhew Bergman

Megan Mayhew Bergman is the author of three books, Birds of a Lesser Paradise, Almost Famous Women, and How Strange a Season. She is currently writing a book on the International Sweethearts of Rhythm, also with Scribner.

She lives on a farm in Vermont with two daughters and several rescue animals, and directs the Bread Loaf Environmental Writers’ Conference at Middlebury College.

Books in order of publication:

Birds of a Lesser Paradise – 2012

Almost Famous Women – 2015

How Strange a Season – 2022

%d bloggers like this: