Megan Miranda

Megan Miranda is the New York Times bestselling author of ALL THE MISSING GIRLS, THE PERFECT STRANGER, THE LAST HOUSE GUEST, which was a Reese Witherspoon Book Club selection, and THE GIRL FROM WIDOW HILLS. She has also written several books for young adults, including COME FIND ME, FRAGMENTS OF THE LOST, and THE SAFEST LIES. She grew up in New Jersey, graduated from MIT, and lives in North Carolina with her husband and two children.

Books in order of publication:

Fracture -2012

Hysteria – 2013

Vengeance – 2014

Soulprint – 2015

All the Missing Girls – 2016

The Safest Lies – 2016

The Perfect Stranger – 2017

Fragments of the Lost – 2017

The Last House Guest – 2019

Come Find Me – 2019

The Girl from Widow Hills -2020

Such a Quiet Place – 2021

The Last to Vanish -2022

The Only Survivors – 2023

%d bloggers like this: