Megan Wagner Lloyd

Megan Wagner Lloyd is the author of the bestselling graphic novel ALLERGIC (with Michelle Mee Nutter), the picture books FINDING WILD and FORT-BUILDING TIME (with Abigail Halpin), BUILDING BOOKS (with Brianne Farley), and PAPER MICE (with Phoebe Wahl), and the upcoming kids’ novel HAVEN: A SMALL CAT’S BIG ADVENTURE. You can find her online at and on Instagram @meganwagnerlloyd.

Books in order of publication:

Finding Wild – 2016

Fort-Building Time – 2017

Building Books – 2018

Paper Mice – 2019

Allergic – 2021

Haven: A Small Cat’s Big Adventure – 2022

Squished: A Graphic Novel – 2023

Super Pancake – 2023

The Creative Writing Playbook: For Kids ONLY! – 2023

%d bloggers like this: