Mel McGrath

Mel McGrath is an award-winning writer of non-fiction and crime novels. She is an experienced journalist, broadcaster, teacher, event organizer and speaker, with interests in London, literature, crime, feminism and psychology.
As M.J. McGrath she writes the acclaimed Edie Kiglatuk series of Arctic mysteries, White Heat, The Boy in the Snow and The Boneseeker. As Melanie McGrath she wrote the critically acclaimed and bestselling family memoir Silvertown. McGrath lives in London and on the Kent coast.

Books in order of publication:

Killer Women – 2017

Thriller HQ – 2017

Give Me the Child – 2017

The Guilty Party – 2019

Two Wrongs – 2021

MJ McGrath books:

Edie Kiglatuk Series:

White Heat – 2011

The Boy in the Snow – 2012

Edie Kiglatuk’s Christmas – 2012

The Bone Seeker – 2014

%d bloggers like this: