Michael Robotham

Joseph O’Loughlin Books

The Suspect(2004) 
Los / The Drowning Mant(2005) 
Shatter / The Sleep of Reason(2008) 
Bleed for Me(2010) 
The Wreckage(2011) 
Say You’re Sorry(2012) 
Watching You(2013) 
Close Your Eyes(2015) 
The Other Wife(2018) 

Cyrus Haven Books

Good Girl, Bad Girl(2019) 
When She Was Good(2020) 

Standalone Novels

The Night Ferry(2007) 
Life or Death(2014) 
The Secrets She Keeps(2017) 

Non-Fiction Books

If I Tell You… I’ll Have to Kill You(2013)
%d bloggers like this: