Neal Stephenson

Neal Stephenson, otherwise known as Stephen Bury, is a science-fiction writer with a deep love for the arts. From a young age, Stephenson was fond of coming up with stories, and once he went full-time into writing, he has never stopped. So far, Neal has authored over eighty distinct works to his name. Some of his notable works include Reamde, Anathem, Cryptonomicon, Snow Crash, and The Diamond Age. Stephenson resides in Seattle, Washington.

Books in order of publication by series:

Baroque Cycle Books

The Confusion(2004) 
The System of the World(2004) 

Foreworld Books

The Mongaliad: Book One(2012) 
The Mongaliad: Book Two(2012) 
The Mongaliad: Book Three(2012) 

Standalone Novels

The Big U(1984) 
Zodiac: The Eco-Thriller(1988) 
Snow Crash(1992) 
The Diamond Age(1995) 
The Cobweb(1996) 
The Rise and Fall of D.O.D.O.(2017) 
Fall, or Dodge in Hell(2019) 

Graphic Novels

Cimarronin: A Samurai in New Spain(2014)

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

In the Beginning… Was the Command Line(1999) 
Some Remarks(2012) 
%d bloggers like this: