Peter Swanson

Peter Swanson is an American penman; he is a poet and doubles up as a novelist. Swanson, who is a quadragenarian, was born in 1968 in Concord upon Massachusetts, in the United States. Swanson is presently domiciled in Somerville upon Massachusetts. The scribbler spent his formative years in a poultry farm. He has had various occupations among them bookselling, teaching especially (special-education teacher), position held in the run-up to writing books.

Peter Swanson’s literary work has graced the pages of different notable publications The Guardian, Yankee Magazine, The Atlantic Monthly, Asimov’s Science Fiction, The Strand Magazine, and Measure.

Books in order of publication:

Malcolm Kershaw Books

Eight Perfect Murders aka Rules for Perfect Murders(2020) 

Standalone Novels

The Girl with a Clock for a Heart(2014) 
The Kind Worth Killing(2015) 
Her Every Fear(2017) 
All the Beautiful Lies(2018) 
Before She Knew Him(2019)
Nine Lives (2022)
%d bloggers like this: