Rachel Howzell Hall

Rachel Howzell Hall is a noteworthy author from Los Angeles, The United States, who is famous for writing thriller, mystery, literature & fiction, and crime fiction novels. She has written 7 critically acclaimed novels in her career, which include the books of the Detective Elouise Norton novel series.

Books in order of publication:

Detective Elouise Norton Books

Land of Shadows(2014) 
Skies of Ash(2015) 
Trail of Echoes(2016) 
City of Saviors(2017) 

Standalone Novels

A Quiet Storm(2002) 
The View from Here(2010) 
No One Knows You’re Here(2014) 
They All Fall Down(2019)
%d bloggers like this: