Richard O’Rawe

Richard O’Rawe is a former Provisional IRA prisoner and author of Blanketmen.

Books in order of publication:

Blanketmen: An Untold Story of the H-block Hunger Strike (2005)

Afterlives: The Hunger Strike and the Secret Offer that Changed Irish History (2011)

In the Name of the Son: The Gerry Conlon Story (2017)

Northern Heist (2018)

Goering’s Gold (2022)

%d bloggers like this: