Richard Powers

Richard Powers is an American author that writes novels which explore the impact science and technology have on ordinary life. Powers has won numerous awards for his fictional works.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

Three Farmers on Their Way to a Dance(1985) 
Prisoner’s Dilemma(1988) 
The Gold Bug Variations(1991) 
Operation Wandering Soul(1993) 
Galatea 2.2(1995) 
Plowing the Dark(2000) 
The Time of Our Singing(2002) 
The Echo Maker(2006) 
The Overstory(2018) 

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Future Dictionary of America(2004)
%d bloggers like this: