Rod Reynolds

Rod Reynolds is a well known author from The United Kingdom, who likes to write mystery, thriller, crime fiction, and historical fiction novels. So far, he has written 3 standalone thriller novels in his writing career. All the three books feature the chief protagonist in the role of a reporter from New York named Charlie Yates.

Books in order of publication:

Charlie Yates Books

The Dark Inside(2015) 
Black Night Falling(2016) 
Cold Desert Sky(2018) 

Standalone Novels

Blood Red City(2020
%d bloggers like this: