Scott Lynch

Scott Lynch is a noted American author, who generally likes to write fantasy novels. He is well known for the Gentleman Bastard series of novels. ‘The lies of Locke Lamora’ was published in the year 2006 by the Gollancz imprint in the UK and by the Bantam imprint in the US.

Books in order of publication:

Gentleman Bastard Books

The Lies of Locke Lamora(2006) 
Red Seas Under Red Skies(2007) 
The Republic of Thieves(2013) 
The Thorn of Emberlain(2021) 

Short Stories/Novellas

In the Stacks(2010) 
The Effigy Engine(2018) 
A Year and a Day in Old Theradane(2019) 


The Long List Anthology(2015) 
%d bloggers like this: