Silvia Moreno-Garcia

Silvia Moreno-Garcia is a Canadian short story author, novelist, publisher and editor. Born in Baja California, she grew up in Mexico and several places around the US since her parents worked on radio. She got her bachelor’s in communications from Endicott College in Massachusetts before she went back to Mexico. It was in Mexico that she met her husband with who she immigrated to Canada.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

Signal to Noise(2015) 
Certain Dark Things(2016) 
The Beautiful Ones(2017) 
Gods of Jade and Shadow(2019) 
Untamed Shore(2020) 
Mexican Gothic(2020) 

Short Stories/Novellas

Prime Meridian(2017)

Short Story Collections

This Strange Way of Dying(2011)
Love & Other Poisons(2014)


Historical Lovecraft(2011) 
The Book of Cthulhu(2011) 
Candle in the Attic Window(2011) 
Future Lovecraft(2011) 
Tales of Jack the Ripper(2013) 
Dead North(2013) 
Sword & Mythos(2014) 
Dangerous Games(2014) 
She Walks in Shadows(2015)
%d bloggers like this: