Simon Mawer

Simon Mawer (born 1948, England) is a British author. He currently lives in Italy.

Books in order of publication:

Chimera (1989)

A Place in Italy (1992) (Nonfiction)

The Bitter Cross (1992)

A Jealous God (1996)

Mendel’s Dwarf (1997)

The Gospel of Judas (2000)

The Fall (2003)

Swimming to Ithaca (2006)

Gregor Mendel: Planting the Seeds of Genetics (2006) (Nonfiction)

The Glass Room (2009)

The Girl Who Fell from the Sky, published in the United States by Other Press as Trapeze (2012)

Tightrope (2015)

Prague Spring (2018)

Ancestry (2022)

%d bloggers like this: