Soman Chainani

Soman Chainani is an American novelist and filmmaker, who is well known for writing children’s books and fantasy novels. He is particularly famous for his book series called The School for Good and Evil.

Books in order of publication:

Short Story Collections

Beasts and Beauty: Dangerous Tales(2021)

Publication Order of The School for Good and Evil Books

The School for Good and Evil(2013) 
A World Without Princes(2014) 
The Last Ever After(2015) 
The Ever Never Handbook(2016) 
Quests for Glory(2017) 
A Crystal of Time(2019) 
One True King(2021) 

Publication Order of Faraway Books

with Ken Liu, Gayle Forman, Rainbow Rowell, Nic Stone

The Prince and the Troll (By:Rainbow Rowell)(2020) 
Hazel and Gray (By:Nic Stone)(2020) 
The Wickeds (By:Gayle Forman)(2020) 
The Cleaners (By:Ken Liu)(2020) 
The Princess Game(2020) 
%d bloggers like this: