Steven Saylor

Books published in order for the Roma Sub Rosa Books

Roman Blood(1990)
Arms of Nemesis(1992)
Catilina’s Riddle(1993)
The Venus Throw(1995)
A Murder on the Appian Way(1996)
The House of the Vestals(1997)
Last Seen in Massilia(2000)
A Mist of Prophecies(2002)
The Judgement of Caesar(2004)
A Gladiator Dies Only Once(2005)
The Triumph of Caesar(2008)
The Throne of Caesar(2018)

Publication Order of Rome Books

Roma (2007)

Empire (2010)

Publication Order of Ancient World Books

The Seven Wonders(2012)
Raiders of the Nile(2014)
Wrath of the Furies(2015)

You Tube interview with Steven Saylor in 2018 about his latest book “The Throne of Caesar.

%d bloggers like this: