Sunjeev Sahota

Sunjeev Sahota FRSL (born 1981) is a British novelist whose first novel, Ours are the Streets, was published in January 2011 and whose second novel, The Year of the Runaways, was shortlisted for the 2015 Man Booker Prize and was awarded a European Union Prize for Literature in 2017.

Books in order of publication:

Ours Are the Streets – 2011

The Year of the Runaways – 2015

China Room – 2021

%d bloggers like this: