Susan May Warren

Author Susan May Warren got her degree from the University of Minnesota in the field of Mass Communications. She got her first real writing experience as she wrote a bi-monthly newsletter that detailed ministry highlights and it was called The Warren Report. Growing up in Wayzata (which is a suburb of Minneapolis) helped make her an avid camper when she was just a young girl. The north shore of Minnesota is her favorite spot, it is where she met her husband and honeymooned and wanted to live there. She has four kids with her husband.

She is a romance writer that pens the “Christiansen Family”, the “Daughters of Fortune” series, the “Team Hope” series, “Deep Haven” series, and “Noble Legacy” series. Her work has been translated into different languages and have been bestsellers.

Books in order of publication:

Brothers in Arms Books

Sons of Thunder(2010) 

Christiansen Family Books

Take a Chance on Me(2013) 
I Really Do Miss Your Smile(2013) 
It Had to Be You(2014) 
When I Fall in Love(2014) 
Always on My Mind(2014) 
The Wonder of You(2015) 
You’re the One that I Want(2016) 

Daughters of Fortune Books


Deep Haven Books

Happily Ever After(2003) 
Tying the Knot(2003) 
The Perfect Match(2004) 
My Foolish Heart(2011) 
Hook, Line and Sinker(2011) 
The Shadow of Your Smile(2011) 
You Don’t Know Me(2012) 

Deep Haven Collection Books

Still the One (With: Rachel D. Russell)(2021) 
Can’t Buy Me Love (With: Andrea Christenson)(2021) 
Crazy for You (With: Michelle Sass Aleckson)(2021) 

Global Search and Rescue Books

The Way of the Brave(2020) 
The Heart of a Hero(2020) 
The Price of Valor(2020) 

Heirs of Anton Books with Susan K. Downs

Ekaterina aka From Russia with Love(2004) 
Nadia aka The Spy Who Loved Me(2004) 
Marina aka A Greater Love(2005) 
Oksana aka The Sovereign’s Daughter(2014) 

Josey Books

Everything’s Coming Up Josey(2006) 
Get Cozy, Josey!(2007) 
Chill Out, Josey!(2007) 

Mission: Russia Books

In Sheep’s Clothing(2005) 
Sands of Time(2006) 
Wiser Than Serpents(2008) 

Missions of Mercy Books

Point of No Return(2010) 
Oksana aka The Sovereign’s Daughter(2011) 
Undercover Pursuit(2011) 

Montana Fire Books

Where There’s Smoke(2016) 
You Don’t Have to Be a Star(2016) 
Playing with Fire(2016) 
Burnin’ For You(2016) 
Oh, the Weather Outside Is Frightful(2016) 
I’ll Be There(2017) 
Light My Fire(2018) 
The Heat is On(2018) 
Some Like It Hot(2018) 
Summer of the Burning Sky Trilogy(2019) 

The Montana Marshalls Books

Ruby Jane(2019) 

Montana Rescue Books

If Ever I Would Leave You(2016) 
Wild Montana Skies(2016) 
Rescue Me(2017) 
A Matter of Trust(2017) 
Troubled Waters(2018) 
Storm Front(2018) 
Wait for Me(2018) 

Noble Legacy Books

Reclaiming Nick(2006) 
Taming Rafe(2007) 
Finding Stefanie(2008) 

PJ Sugar Books

Nothing but Trouble(2009) 
Double Trouble(2010) 
Licensed for Trouble(2010) 

Somewhere, My Love Books

Proof of Your Love(2015) 
This Little House of Mine(2015) 

Team Hope Books

Flee the Night(2005) 
Escape to Morning(2005) 
Expect the Sunrise(2006) 
Waiting for Dawn(2011) 

Standalone Novels

Letters from the Enemy(2004) 
The Great Christmas Bowl(2009) 

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

From the Inside…Out(2009) 
How to Write a Brilliant Romance Workbook(2011) 
Conversations with a Writing Coach(2014) 
Advanced Brilliant Writing Workbook(2015) 
My Brilliant Book Buddy(2015) 
How to Write a Brilliant Novel Workbook(2016) 
Writing Right to Success (With: ,DiAnn Mills,Lynette Eason,James Scott Bell)(2016) 
The Story Equation(2016) 

Publication Order of Anthologies

Chance of Loving You(2015) 
Writing Right to Success(2016) 
%d bloggers like this: