T. A. Willberg

T.A. Willberg grew up on a small holding in South Africa. At 27, she moved to Malta and wrote her debut novel, MARION LANE AND THE MIDNIGHT MURDER which was named one of Amazon’s “100 Best Books of 2021” as well as a Strand “Book of the Month”, a Library Reads pick and many more. It has also been translated into multiple languages.

The sequel, MARION LANE AND THE DEADLY ROSE, was published around the world in February 2022 and was featured in The New York Times Book Review.

T.A. now lives between Europe and South Africa, chasing summers and adventures.

Author website: https://tawillberg.com/

Books in order of publication:

Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder (Marion Lane # 1) – 2020

Marion Lane and the Deadly Rose (Marion Lane # 2) – 2022

%d bloggers like this: