Tahereh Mafi

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs.

She can usually be found over-caffeinated and stuck in a book. Shatter Me is her first series, with television rights optioned by ABC Signature Studios; Furthermore, her first middle grade novel, is on shelves now, and Whichwood, its darker companion, will be on shelves November 14, 2017.

Books in order of publication:

Shatter Me Books

Shatter Me(2011) 
Destroy Me(2012) 
Unravel Me(2013) 
Fracture Me(2013) 
Ignite Me(2014) 
Restore Me(2018) 
Shadow Me(2019) 
Defy Me(2019) 
Reveal Me(2019) 
Imagine Me(2020) 
Believe Me(2021) 

Shatter Me Collections

Unite Me(2014) 
Find Me(2019) 

Furthermore Books


Woven Kingdom Books

This Woven Kingdom(2022)


A Very Large Expanse of Sea (2018)  

An Emotion of Great Delight (2021)  

Non-Fiction Books

Quotes of Philosopher Aristotle (2017)

%d bloggers like this: