Tana French

Originally trained as an actor in Trinity College, Tana French continues to reside in Dublin to this day. Winning the Edgar, Barry, Macavity and Anthony awards for her initial 2007 ‘In The Woods’ novel, she made a massive first impact upon the literary scene. This is a success she continues with her ever popular ‘Dublin Murder Squad’ series of mystery books.

Books in order of publication by series:

Dublin Murder Squad Books

In the Woods(2007) 
The Likeness(2008) 
Faithful Place(2010) 
Broken Harbour(2012) 
The Secret Place(2014) 
The Trespasser(2016) 

Standalone Novels

The Witch Elm(2018) 
The Searcher(2020) 
%d bloggers like this: