Tasha Alexander

Tasha Alexander is a New York Times bestselling author of the Lady Emily Series and Elizabeth: The Golden Age. She is a self-described author of “smart historical fiction.”She majored in English with a concentration in Medieval Studies at the University of Notre Dame. Her education made her a stickler for meticulous accuracy when it comes to her novels. She has been nominated for a number of awards for her accomplishments.

Her husband is also an author and they split their time between Chicago, Illinois and the UK. She has written 11 novels in the Lady Emily Series, and Elizabeth: The Golden Age, a novel based upon the Academy Award winning movie “The Golden Age.”

Books in order of publication:

Lady Emily Ashton Books

And Only to Deceive(2005) 
A Poisoned Season(2007) 
A Fatal Waltz(2008) 
Tears of Pearl(2009) 
Dangerous to Know(2010) 
A Crimson Warning(2011) 
Death in the Floating City(2012) 
Behind the Shattered Glass(2013) 
The Counterfeit Heiress(2014) 
Star of the East(2014) 
The Adventuress(2015) 
A Terrible Beauty(2016) 
Death in St. Petersburg(2017) 
Amid the Winter’s Snow(2018) 
Uneasy Lies the Crown(2018) 
In the Shadow of Vesuvius(2020)

Standalone Novels

Elizabeth: The Golden Age(2007)
%d bloggers like this: