Taylor Jenkins Reid

Taylor Jenkins Reid is an American essayist and author whose focus is fiction. She is the highly acclaimed author of tear jerking, romantic books such as One True Love, Maybe in Another Life, After I Do, and Forever, Interrupted.

Born in the Eastern part of Maryland, the writer later moved to Acton in Massachusetts at the age of five and spent a good childhood.  Her teen years would see her love boys and ham. She currently lives in the sun-kissed city of Los Angeles with her husband, Alex, daughter and her beloved pet, a dog called Rabbid.

Books in order of publication:

Standalone Novels

Forever, Interrupted(2013) 
After I Do(2014) 
Maybe in Another Life(2015) 
One True Loves(2016) 
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo(2017) 
Daisy Jones & The Six(2019) 
Malibu Rising(2021) 

Short Stories/Novellas

Evidence of the Affair(2018)
%d bloggers like this: