Tom Threadgill

Tom Threadgill is a reputed American writer of suspense, thriller, mystery, and fiction novels. He is particularly famous for writing the Jeremy Winter series.

Books in order of publication:

Amara Alvarez Books

Collision of Lies(2020) 
Network of Deceit(2021) 

Jeremy Winter Thriller Books

Coming of Winter(2018) 
Dead of Winter(2019) 
Winter’s Fury(2019)
%d bloggers like this: