Will Carver

Will Carver is a British international bestselling author of crime fiction and mystery thrillers best known for the “January David” series.

David grew up in Germany though he went back to the UK aged eleven since he wanted to pursue a career in Rugby. However, once in London he chose to pursue an academic education and went to King Alfred’s Winchester where he studied television and theatre.

After graduating from college, he worked several jobs that included driver and clothes washer for a documentary crew, cinema usher, bartender, video store clerk, and coffee barista before he got a job in an IT company. During all this time, he was trying to write a novel or play and even set up a successful theatre company in Winchester.

His debut novel “Girl 4” the first of the “January David” series was published in 2011. He currently writes his novels and has his own nutrition and fitness company. Carver lives with his family in Reading and when he is not writing or attending to business he loves to golf, play the guitar, paint, read and watch a film or two.

Books in order of publication:
January David Books

The Two(2011) 
Girl 4(2011) 
Dead Set(2013) 

Detective Sergeant Pace Books

Good Samaritans(2018) 
Nothing Important Happened Today(2020) 
Hinton Hollow Death Trip(2021) 
Psychopaths Anonymous(2021) 

Standalone Novels

The Beresford(2021) 
The Daves Next Door(2022) 

Publication Order of Novellas

The Killer Inside(2013)


Off The Record 2 – At The Movies – A Charity Anthology(2012)
%d bloggers like this: