Will Dean

Author Will Dean grew up in the East Midlands, and lived in nine different villages before he turned eighteen.

Will was a bookish and daydreaming kid that found comfort in nature and stories and continues to still. He studied Law at the London School of Economics.

Books in order of publication by series:

Tuva Moodyson Mystery Books

Dark Pines(2018) 
Red Snow(2019) 
Black River(2020)
Bad Apples(2021)
Wolf Pack(2022)

Stand Alone novels

The Last Thing to Burn – 2021

First Born – 2022

%d bloggers like this: