William Hoffman – nonfiction writer

Books in order of publication:

Paul Mellon: Portrait of an oil baron – 1974

QUEEN JULIANA: The Story of the Richest Woman in the World – 1980

Doctors on the New Frontier: Breaking Through the Barriers of Modern Medicine – 1981

Texas: A Year With the Boys – 1983

Fantasy : The Incredible Cabbage Patch Phenomenon – 1984

Contract Killer: The Explosive Story of the Mafia’s Most Notorious Hitman Donald “Tony the Greek” Frankos – 1993

%d bloggers like this: